Lansdowne Live Logo TD Place Logo



Ownership Group

Roger Greenberg

Managing Partner, Executive Chair & CFL Governor

John Pugh


John Ruddy

Managing Partner & CFL Lead Governor

Bill Shenkman

Partner & OHL Governor

Senior Executive Team

Mark Goudie

Chief Executive Officer, OSEG

Adrian Sciarra

Senior Vice President, Sports Business Operations

David Porter

Senior Vice President, Finance & Technology

Stephanie Spruston

Vice President, Corporate Services & General Counsel

Anne-Marie Villeneuve

Vice President, Guest Experience & Operations

Janice Barresi

Vice President, Community Affairs

Chris Atack

Vice President, Ticketing, Digital & Business Intelligence

Ottawa 67's

James Boyd

General Manager

David Cameron

Head Coach

Jan Egert

Assistant General Manager and Director of Scouting

Chris Hamilton

Head Equipment Manager

Dr. Taryn Taylor

Head Team Physician

Dr. Kevin Rattray

Team Dentist

Eileen Duffin

Housing and Education Coordinator

Martin Dagenais

Assistant Coach

Marie-Pierre Neron

Head Athletic Therapist

Norm Milley

Assistant Coach


Marcel Desjardins

General Manager

Paul LaPolice

Head Coach

Jeremy Snyder

Assistant General Manager

Bob Wylie

Offensive Line Coach

Carey Bailey

Defensive Line Coach

Steven Walsh

Quarterbacks Coach

Charlie Eger

Running Backs Coach

Patrick Bourgon

Linebackers Coach

Greg Knox

Defensive Backs Coach

Alex Suber

Receivers Coach

Bob Dyce

Special Teams Coordinator

Mike Benevides

Defensive Coordinator

Jean-Marc Edmé

Director of Player Personnel

Pier-Yves Lavergne

Assistant Director, Player Personnel

Philippe Moreau

Pro/College Scout

Patrick Desjardins

Football Operations Assistant

Marie Claire Costaguta

Lead Assistant Athletic Therapist

Nick Mercuri

Head Athletic Therapist

Dr. Glenn Copeland

Director of Medical Service

Drew McCormick

Equipment Manager

Braun Gheller

Video Coordinator

Shannon Webster

Assistant Athletic Therapist

Johnathan Banks

Assistant Athletic Therapist

Eleanor Miller

Assistant Athletic Therapist

Derian Vrooman

Equipment Assistant

Joseph Nkashama

Video Assistant

Dr. Dave White

Team Physician

Corporate Partnerships and Consumer Products

Matthew Bennett

Senior Director, Corporate Partnerships & Consumer Products

Calvin Amell

Business Development Director, Corporate Partnerships

Lauren Epp

Manager, Corporate Partnership & Premium Properties

Greg Amiel

Account Manager, Corporate Partnerships

Cameron Christensen

Manager, Consumer Products

Hannah Gougeon

Account Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships

Rebecca Leslie

Account Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships

Avery Runstedler

Retail Coordinator

Guest Experience & Public Safety

Derek Beer

Director, Public Safety & Event Services

Scott Lehman

Manager, Public Safety

Paul Ausman

Manager, Event Services

Julia Weagle

Assistant Manager, Event Services

Scott Rispin

Supervisor, Public Safety

Aaron Luscombe

Supervisor, Public Safety

Scott Wolfe

Supervisor, Public Safety

Claudia Landry

Coordinator, Event Services


Chris Wynn

Director, Operations

Brian Giles

Manager, Facilities

Ken Duncan

Property Manager

Trevor Chyzyi-Vince


Steve MacLaren


Brian Sloan

HVAC Operator

Darryl Brown


Murray Mills


Kyle Smiley

Senior Facilities Maintenance Technician

Ian Varo

Senior Facilities Maintenance Technician

Matthew Shearer

Facilities Maintenance Technician

Larissa Barlow

Administrative Assistant

Aiden Maher

Playing Surfaces Supervisor

Ryan Grace

Operations Supervisor

Corporate Services

Tracey Villeneuve

HR Business Partner

Katherine Lapalme

HR Business Partner

Matt Perron

Legal Counsel

Bentley McKay

HR Generalist

Allison McLeod

HR Coordinator

Sarah Beamish

HR Assistant

Quincy Meh

Corporate Services Coordinator

Finance and Technology

Pete Chamberlin

Director, IT

Bob Gates

Manager, Financial Reporting

Stephanie Narducci

Manager, Financial Accounting

Mitch Fournier

Financial Analyst

Jiying Feng

Intermediate Accountant

Brian Willmott

IT Manager

Brent Epps

Audio Visual Technician

Eric Childers

Director, Ticket Operations

Dale Wright

Sr. Accountant

Evelyn Rojas

IT Support Technician

Josh Waddington

A/V Technician

Dulmi Hill

Coordinator, Ticket Operations

Tarik El-Shafei

Manager, Ticket Operations

Business Development

Erin Coyle

Manager, Live Entertainment

Madeleine Brazeau

Calendar/Booking Coordinator

Events Production & Operation

Val Hughes

Director, Events and Production

Travis Skelding

Manager, Events and Production

Adrian Carrier

Event Production Coordinator

Patricia Tippett

Event Production Coordinator

Sam Tripp

Operations Supervisor

Digital Marketing and Growth

Lina Sadeddin

Manager, Digital Marketing & Growth

Kelly Whitehurst

Web Designer

Mikayla Ramsay

Digital Marketing Specialist

Andrew Evraire

Digital Marketing Coordinator

Business Intelligence

Warren Reed

Manager, Business Intelligence

Rachel Armstrong

Marketing Data Analyst

Game Day, Communications and Sports Tenants

Chris Hofley

Manager, Communications

Colin Murphy

Game Day Technician & Videographer

Carrie McKay

Special Advisor

Paul Prose

Game Presentation & Video Producer

Brandon Maki

Communications Specialist

Arend Nijhuis

Associate Producer, Game Presentation

Brand & Content Marketing

Kenzie Scott

Manager, Brand & Content

Hailey Davis

Digital Media & Content Coordinator

Joshua O’Connor

Content Creator

Emma Lindblad

Brand & Content Coordinator

Jon Halpenny

Digital Media & Content Coordinator

Ticket Sales and Service

Brock Gibson

Director, Ticket Sales & Service

Blake Duffy

Manager, Season-Seat Membership

Mitchell Schnitzler

Team Lead, Group Sales

Brady Tabri

Account Manager, Ticket Sales & Service

Patrick Allen

Account Manager, Ticket Sales & Service

Robyn Major

Account Manager, Ticket Sales & Service

Cameron Brown

Account Manager, Ticket Sales & Service

Jack Baillie

Administrator, Ticket Operations

Martin Prouse

Account Manager, Ticket Sales & Service

Community Relations

Colin Adams

Manager, Community Relations

OSEG Foundation

Nancy Crump

Senior Manager, Development and Donor Communications

Jennifer Taing

Senior Manager – Community Impact & Engagement