Ownership Group

Roger Greenberg


Jeff Hunt

Owner, President, Sports Operations

John Pugh

Owner, President, Ottawa Fury

John Ruddy


Bill Shenkman


Senior Executive Team

Mark Goudie

Chief Executive Officer, OSEG

John Mathers

Senior Vice President, Brand & Business Development

Adrian Sciarra

Senior Vice President, Sports Business Operations

David Porter

Senior Vice President, Finance & Technology

Randy Burgess

Vice President, Communications & Special Projects

Stephanie Spruston

Vice President, Corporate Services & General Counsel

Anne-Marie Villeneuve

Vice President, Guest Experience & Operations

Janice Barresi

Executive Director, OSEG Foundation

Diane Davidson

Executive Assistant

Ottawa Fury FC

Julian De Guzman

General Manager

Carrie McKay

Assistant General Manager

Nikola Popovic

Head Coach

Victor Oppong

Assistant Coach

Youssef Dahha

Goalkeeper Coach

Francois Martel

Head Athletic Therapist

Dr. Lindsay Bradley

Head Team Physician

Cortlin Tonn

Equipment Manager & Visiting Team Liaison Officer

Sean Young

Strength and Conditioning Coach

Ottawa 67's

James Boyd

General Manager

André Tourigny

Head Coach and Vice-President, Hockey Operations

Jan Egert

Assistant General Manager

Mario Duhamel

Assistant Coach

Chris Hamilton

Head Equipment Manager

Dan Marynowski

Head Athletic Therapist

Dr. Taryn Taylor

Head Team Physician

Dr. Kevin Rattray

Team Dentist

Eileen Duffin

Housing and Education Coordinator


Marcel Desjardins

General Manager

Jeremy Snyder

Assistant General Manager

Rick Campbell

Head Coach

Jaime Elizondo

Offensive Coordinator

Mark Nelson

Linebacker Coach

Noel Thorpe

Defensive Coordinator

Bob Dyce

Special Teams Coordinator

Leroy Blugh

Defensive Line Coach

John McDonell

Offensive Line Coach

Winston October

Receivers Coach

Patrick Bourgon

Defensive Assistant

Beau Walker

Offensive Assistant

Jean-Marc Edmé

Director of Player Personnel

Pier-Yves Lavergne

Player Personnel Assistant

Joey Swarbrick

Coordinator of Football Operations

Adrien Bourdon

Football Operations Assistant

Philippe Moreau

Football Operations Assistant

Marcelo Cuenca

Head Athletic Therapist

Nick Mercuri

Athletic Therapist/Strength & Conditioning

Kengo Saeki

Athletic Therapist

Dr. Glenn Copeland

Director of Medical Service

RJ James

Equipment Manager

Drew McCormick

Assistant Equipment Manager

Colin Farquharson

Video Coodinator

Braun Gheller

Video Assistant

Brandon Ma

Assistant Athletic Therapist

Isabelle McLean

Assistant Athletic Therapist

Nicholas Mossop

Equipment Assistant

Corporate Partnerships & Consumer Products

Matthew Bennett

Director, Corporate Partnerships

Erin O`Connell

Account Director, Corporate Partnerships

Calvin Amell

Senior Manager, Corporate Partnerships

Matt Vacon

Manager, Retail Operations

Tommy Killen

Assistant Retail Operations Manager

Brandon Dhillon

Account Manager, Corporate Partnerships

Michael Weese

Account Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships

Carter Henry

Business Development Coordinator

Chris Fitchett

Account Administrator

Guest Experience

Paul Askin

Director, Public Safety & Transportation

Paul Ausman

Manager, Event Services

Trevor Anders

Manager, Public Safety

Bianca Molnar

Assistant Manager, Event Services

Melanie Silver

Staffing Assistant, Event Services

Shelly Grecco

Public Safety Coordinator

Scott Lehman

Lead Supervisor, Public Safety

Scott Rispin

Supervisor, Public Safety

Caitlin Beaumont

Supervisor, Public Safety

Mitch Craig

Coordinator, Event Services


Chris Wynn

Director, Operations

Stephanie MacIntyre

Administrative Assistant

Brian Giles

Facilities Manager

Chris Weir

Property Manager

Trevor Chyzyi-Vince


Brian Sloan

HVAC Operator

Darryl Brown


Murray Mills


Kyle Smiley

Senior Facilities Maintenance Technician

Ian Varo

Senior Facilities Maintenance Technician

Matthew Shearer

Facilities Maintenance Technician

Glen Girard

Event Conversion Supervisor

Sage Winogron

Operations Supervisor

Dustin Pomeroy

Operations Supervisor

Robin Traill

Event Production Coordinator

Corporate Services

Adam Laderoute

Human Resources Specialist

Katherine Lapalme

HR Business Partner

Tracey Villeneuve

HR Business Partner

Torie Billings

HR Business Partner

Bentley McKay

HR Assistant

Richard Baker

Payroll Administrator

Finance and Technology

Eric Childers

Director Ticket Operations

Pete Chamberlin

Director IT

Bob Gates

Manager Financial Reporting

Sophie Lalonde


Brian Willmott

IT Manager

Stephanie Fata

Ticket Operations Coordinator

Patrick Wheeler

Ticket Operations Coordinator

David Freeman

IT Technical Support

Brent Epps

Audio Visual Technician

Leigh Anne Pickford

Senior Accountant

Regine Gowdy

Senior Accounts Receivable

Jiaxi Wei

Accounts Receivable

Stephanie Cuffari

Assistant Controller

Mitch Fournier

Senior Accounts Payable

Zach Salsman

Accounts Payable

Business Development

Val Hughes

Director, Major Events

Erin Coyle

Manager, Live Entertainment

Kristen Johnston

Manager, Event Services

Patricia Tippett

Event Production Coordinator

Madeleine Brazeau

Calendar/Booking Coordinator

Brand and Business Development - Business Intelligence, Communications and Production

Matt Jackowetz

Director, Business Intelligence

Paul Prose

Game Day and Video Producer

Matt Lypko

Business Analyst

Chris Hofley

Communication Specialist

Michele Dion

Communication Specialist

Mike Sutherland

Content Services Manager

Derek Robinson

Video Systems Coordinator

Colin Murphy


Alex Pilote

Communications Coordinator

Warren Reed

Data Analyst

Brand and Business Development - Marketing

Jon Sinden

Director, Marketing

Mark Sluban

Manager, Community Events

Brianne Fodor

Manager, Brand and Marketing

Audra Sherman

Community Engagement Specialist

Will Renaud

Web and Mobile Development Specialist

Tyler Rabb

Growth Hacker

Greg Amiel

Coordinator, Community Events

Jacob Kelly

Growth Hacker

Michael Reid

Growth Hacker

Erin Wylie

Brand & Product Marketing Specialist

Brand and Business Development - Ticket Sales and Service

Chris Atack

Director, Ticket Sales and Service

Brock Gibson

Group Sales Manager

Steve Irving

Fan Services Manager

Lauren Epp

Manager, B2B

Damian Ford

Team Lead, New Business

James Daly

Account Manager, Group Sales

Vaughan Rawes

Account Manager, Season-Seat Membership

Luke Denley

Group Experience Specialist

Payton Lemieux

Group Experience Specialist

Blake Duffy

Group Experience Specialist

Greg Robertson

Fan Services Specialist

Patrick Allen

Fan Services Specialist

Logan Kitchener

Account Manager, Group Sales

Jeremie Lalancette

New Business Specialist

Ashley Thibaudeau

Account Manager, New Business

Mitchell Schnitzler

Account Manager, New Business

OSEG Foundation

Shannon Bain

Senior Manager, Development and Donor Engagement

Amanda Ruddy

Fundraising and Special Events Associate

Adrian Carrier

Foundation Coordinator